YEAR Champion Notes / Link to reports
2022 Fares Dessouky (Egy) Fares Dessouky wins his first CW title
2021 Paul Coll (Nzl) Coll beats Farag to claim second CW title
2020 Mohamed ElShorbagy (Eng) ElShorbagy wins epic final over Farag
2019 Paul Coll (Nzl) Coll claims Canary Wharf title
2018 Mohamed ElShorbagy (Eng) ElShorbagy is first Egyptian CW Winner
2017 Nick Matthew (Eng) Record 6th for Matthew
2016 Mathieu Castagnet (Fra) Castagnet conquers Mosaad to win #13
2015 Nick Matthew (Eng) Matthew bags a Fifth over Rosner
2014 Nick Matthew (Eng) Matthew massacre makes it Four
2013 James Willstrop (Eng) Willstrop’s Fourth in Tenth event
2012 Nick Matthew (Eng) Matthew maintains mastery over Willstrop
2011 Nick Matthew (Eng) Robot Nick beats Barker
2010 Nick Matthew (Eng) Mighty Matthew Nicks first title
2009 David Palmer (Aus) Palmer dethrones Willstrop
2008 James Willstrop (Eng) Hat-trick for Willstrop as he beats Pilley
2007 James Willstrop (Eng) Willstrop outlasts White for second title
2006 Thierry Lincou (Fra) Lincou beats Ricketts in first CW PSA final
2005 John White (Sco) White comeback denies Ricketts
2004 James Willstrop (Eng) Willstrop wins inaugural CW Classic 4-2

CW Logos and Posters down the years

Draws & Results 2005 – 2017